Central Visayas, is a region of the Philippines, designated as Region VII. It is located in the central part of the Visayas island group, and consisists of three provinces: Bohol, Cebu and Siquijor; and three highly urbanized cities: Cebu City, Lapu-Lapu, and Mandaue. Cebu City is the regional center. The region is dominated by the native speakers of Cebuano.



  • Bohol
  • Cebu
  • Siquijor

Journal of a Pinoy Adventurer

%d bloggers like this: