The National Capital Region is the main financial, commercial and educational center of the Philippines and is the region where nearly all who travel here has to pass through. The National Capital Region not only contains the Philippines capital city, Manila, but also thirteen other cities and three municipalities so it is no wonder that it is the most populous region in the Philippines.


Cities and Municipalities:

  • Caloocan
  • Las Pinas
  • Makati
  • Malabon
  • Mandaluyong
  • Manila
  • Marikina
  • Muntinlupa
  • Navotas
  • Paranaque
  • Pasay
  • Pasig
  • Pateros
  • Quezon City
  • San Juan
  • Taguig
  • Valenzuela

Journal of a Pinoy Adventurer

%d bloggers like this: