Northern Mindanao, is an administrative region in the Philippines, designated as Region X. It comprises five provinces: Camiguin, Misamis Oriental, Lanao del Norte, Bukidnon and Misamis Occidental and two cities classified as highly urbanized, all occupying the north-central part of Mindanao island, and the island-province of Camiguin. The regional center is Cagayan de Oro.



  • Bukidnon
  • Camiguin
  • Lanao Del Norte
  • Misamis Occidental
  • Misamis Oriental

Journal of a Pinoy Adventurer

%d bloggers like this: